Login for
Service Partners


Contacts

Management

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Mr. Lars Bergmann
E-Mail: l.bergmann@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-21
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Managing Director
Mr. Sven Bergmann
E-Mail: s.bergmann@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-22
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Authorized Signatory
Mr. Volker Malowitz
E-Mail: v.malowitz@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-24
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Sales

General Manager Sales And Operations
Mr. Volker Malowitz
E-Mail: v.malowitz@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-24
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Technics and Development

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Mr. Lars Bergmann
E-Mail: l.bergmann@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-21
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Mr. Ronald Hoos
E-Mail: r.hoos@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-17
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Production

Managing Director
Mr. Sven Bergmann
E-Mail: s.bergmann@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-22
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

After-Sales

Service Manager
Mr. Jens Othberg
E-Mail: j.othberg@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-16
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Spare Parts
Mrs. Svenja Facklam
E-Mail: s.facklam@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-12
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Logistic

Logistic Manager
Mr. Dietmar Timmermann
E-Mail: d.timmermann@global-davit.de
Phone: +49 4241 9335-27
Fax: +49 4241 9335-25

Company Address Details

Global Davit GmbH
Survival- & Deck Equipment
Graf-Zeppelin-Ring 2
27211 Bassum
Germany

Commercial register: Amtsgericht Walsrode,
HRB-Nr. 111084
VAT-No. DE812799894

Account Details

Kreissparkasse Syke
Muehlendamm 4
28857 Syke

Bank code: 291 517 00
Account number: 131 000696 8
IBAN: DE20 2915 1700 1310 0069 68
BIC: BRLADE21SYK

We are using Cookies in order to show the different functions of this website, in order to provide an insight on the behavior of website visitors, in order to share news on Social Media and also in order to improve and personalize our proposal. With your further use of this website you are accepting the mentioned cookies.